Header Image


These are the Deacons of Bell Shoals Church of Christ

The qualifications for Deacons are found in 1 Timothy 3:8-13. Deacons of the Bell Shoals congregation are busy leading the various Deacons' Committees of the church. This is a list of the men who are presently qualified to serve the congregation.


Jim Adair, Ross Fisher, Derek Fonte, Mike Hagger, Jeff Hernandez, Vernon Howell III, Ernie Hudson, Roger Jaynes, Adam Key, Cliff Latimore, Gionte Solomon, Gerard Teamer, John Walsh, Ray West, Bobby Williams.


Click on the chart below and it will be enlarged for you to read


Deacons Committees